Select Page

Bring Me the Horizon is a British rock band which was formed in Sheffield, Yorkshire, UK. Their current line-up consists of: Oliver Sykes (lead vocals, keyboards), Lee Malia (lead guitar), Matt Kean (bass), Matt Nicholls (drums) and Jordan Fish (keyboards, backing vocals). Former members include Curtis Ward (rhythm guitar, 2004–2009)
Jona Weinhofen (rhythm guitar, 2009–2013) and Brendan MacDonald (rhythm guitar, 2013–2014). Their current touring member is John Jones (rhythm guitar).

Regarding their musical style, they have shifted from deathcore of their debut album to metalcore of their second release, and from there they began changing their sound forms to more alternative metal and less aggressive in later albums.

Bring Me the Horizon has often been described by music critics and fans as the Linkin Park of this decade.

Studio discography:
Count Your Blessings (2006)
Suicide Season (2008)
There Is a Hell, Believe Me I’ve Seen It. There Is a Heaven, Let’s Keep It a Secret. (2010)
Sempiternal (2013)
That’s the Spirit (2015)