Select Page

Halestorm is an American rock band from Red Lion, Pennsylvania, consisting of lead vocalist and guitarist Lzzy Hale, her brother drummer and percussionist Arejay Hale, guitarist Joe Hottinger, and bassist Josh Smith.

Mexico City! We're getting vicious at #DominationMx in May.

Tickets -

Celebrate all the @RecordingAcad #RockNominee's on this bad ass playlist on @AppleMusic! 🤘 🤘

“When that category went away, we thought, ‘Well, that’s not going to happen again. We ruined it,'” @LZZYHALE tells @RollingStone.

Thank you for honoring @LZZYHALE, @Loudwire!

Thank you FREAKS for an amazing year!! Plenty more to get Vicious about in 2019.

Load More...

loading data...